This and that ’round here!

Standard

I have totally neglected this blog for quite some time but I am going to hopefully get it caught back up here today! I have a ton of pictures from when it snowed here in Georgia that I want to post too! Here are a couple below and more to come! So much going on around here and so little time to post…but I made it my goal for today to give this bloggity blog some serious TLC during naptime!

Speaking of nap time, this is what Brooks looks like right after he wakes up! P-R-E-C-I-O-U-S!

Millie loves to read Brooks a book after nap time….she is learning to read!

Daddy boy and Millie love to play Memory! One of my favorite past times at my grandmothers house! She was always up for a good game of memory!

Check out these hats! My friend Brittany Rull has mastered her knitting craft down to a T! GREAT COLORS AND GREAT QUALITY! These are great for PHOTO sessions too! Check her out! She if offering my blog readers a 15% off discount from now until Feb 28th. Just enter the code bentonblog at check out and the discount will be taken off the entire purchase (excluding shipping)*

Millie is still too young to play soccer on a team but she sure does love to kick it around in the yard! S-U-P-E-R-C-U-T-E!

JUST A SWINGING!  MILLIE, BROOKS AND BABY MAE!

2 responses »

  1. I miss these a minute ago – they are sooooooooooo good. U are just the best at photography. Keep up the good work. Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

