Breakfast of Champions….

Standard

This morning I was reminded of the things I have to be greatful for. 1 being my very silly little girl who makes me laugh all the time. During our routine breakfast I had to grab my camera when I looked up over my coffee cup to see Miss Millie sporting her shades while chomping on her wheat squares!  She has the cutest style….she picked these out all by herself! Very sassy!  Brooks and her giggle and laugh every morning over breakfast. Sweet sweet times……so much to be Thankful for! Happy Friday!

2 responses »

  1. I just love all the pictures – you are such a wonderful photographer. Thanks again for sharing. They are such precious children. Have a Happy Thanksgiving. I am grateful for you letting me see them grown up.

    Happy Holiday

Leave a Reply

