Millie and Momma Photo-Shoot!!

Standard

Check out these cute pics Stephen snapped of me and my little bean this weekend! I think I have found my new assistant!!! Stephen really is talented behind the camera! With me always being the one behind the camera I’ve asked Stephen to start making a effort to take more pictures of me with the kids. I know that for me, my most cherished pictures are the one’s of me with my mom and dad when they were young {er}! I know that Brooks and Millie will enjoy looking at the 129387234587 pictures I’ve taken of them as little beans, but they will mostly adore the one’s of their momma and daddy in our {younger} days!!

More to come later in the week of me and Brooks!!!

One response »

Leave a Reply

