What a week!!

Standard

Thank goodness tomorrow is Friday!!!!!! Between potty training, teething and trying to get some work done, this week has been a whirl-wind! I know business can be good sometimes but so can quiet! AHHHH, I LOVE THAT WORD!! The older (and wiser) I get, the more I realize how I need quiet in my life a few times a week! It’s good for the soul! 🙂

Anyhow, here are pictures from this week! Millie is really trying hard to potty train but it usually only last until lunch time and we are back to diapers…oh, and Brooks is just a teething little thing these days and army crawlin’ all over the place!! Happy Friday!!

3 responses »

  1. Great pictures. I can’t wait to see Brooks’ crawling and Millie going to the potty. Potty training is hard work. Stick with it – she will get the hang of it.

  2. Love the pictures. Hope you get a little quiet time for “Mother’s Day”. Thanks again – I just love seeing them grow up.

  3. Love these pics girl! You are SO talented!! I’m gonna look at my schedule and see if we can schedule Harrison’s 3 year old pics and maybe a couple maternity pics too before I pop! LOVE your work;)

Leave a Reply

