Hello Friends!

Standard

Here are a few snap shots from today….we all hung out in the yard today when Stephen got home from work! It was nice weather and great company. We are so so blessed to have a healthy and happy family!!! Thank you Lord for giving me all the desires of my heart. Stephen, who is an amazing husband that cares about each and every detail of my life, and is a fantastic (mother-hen) of a father. Both Millie and Brooks absolutely adore him. The second he walks thru the door each day it is da da da da! I have two exceptional, beautiful and healthy children. You are faithful Lord, oh how I praise your name!!

2 responses »

  1. Love the pictures – as always I get real excited when you put up new pictures. The kids are beautiful and are really getting big. Thanks again for sharing them with us. I will keep your friends in my thoughts and prayers.

Leave a Reply

