What are YOU thankful for this year??

Standard

This year we celebrated thanksgiving with my family the week before and were in Charlotte for Thanksgiving with all of Stephen’s family! 🙂 It was fun to see both of our families over the holidays and we are blessed beyond measure to have such awesome extended families on both sides!  The food was absolutely amazing at both gatherings! There are so many things that I am thankful for this year so I am going to name a few:

1. Two healthy & beautiful children

2. A loving and supportive husband

3. That both Stephen and I have jobs/work

4. Good health for myself and my entire family

5. A God who is faithful

6. Healthy relationships

7. My camera 🙂

8. My grandmother

9. Food

10. House

What were you thankful for this year???

Some of the pictures from our family photoshoot!

3 responses »

  1. All the pictures are wonderful. Thanks for sharing. I love looking at the kids grow and seeing everyone. It really means alot to me to be able to watch the children grow. I remember Stephen, Taylor and Griffin at that age. Time passes quickly.

    Your pictures really mean alot to me.

  2. Aw thanks Margie! I am so glad that someone appreciates seeing them!! It means a lot to me that you enjoy keeping up with all of our shenanigans!! Miss seeing you and hope you are enjoying the holidays.
    xo-kristin

  3. Kristin I love the picture of Millie, Brooks, JC, and Benton on the couch!!! That is such a great picture 🙂 And the one with Nancy and Steve with all the grandkids is just precious!! I still need a picture of Brooks to put up in my house! Can’t wait to see you guys again!

    Love,
    Danielle

Leave a Reply

