Just Dropping In to say hi!

Standard

Hey Everyone! This weekend was a very relaxed one for us around here. Not much coming or going…just spending a lot of time with Millie and Caroline. Here are some pictures from our weekend! **Baby Brooks is already an estimated 7lbs. Last Tuesday I was at 1cm and 50% effaced. If I continue to progress Brooks will hopefully be due in 2 weeks. We are still working on the nursery. We have finished painting the room and his clothes are washed and organized. 🙂 Millie’s new big girl bed is also in the works. (Thanks to Nancy for helping me get that together)! It is set up and looks amazing in her room. Right now I have a really old quilt on it.:) I promise to post pictures soon. I just need to get in there and do it. And for those of you who have asked, I am no longer posting any belly pictures! Sorry to disappoint but I promise there is nothing to see here! Hope you all have a fantastic week. 

 

IMG_5560

 

IMG_5567

 

IMG_5548

One response »

Leave a Reply

