Millie and TJ had a fun day…

Standard

Today my friend Whitney and her little boy TJ came over to the house and hung out.  It was TJ’s first “real” play date and we were SO thrilled that we could be a part of it.  Whitney and I had our cameras and camcorders out and tried to catch all of the adorable interaction of the two.  They have always hit it off every since they first met at the library!  Here is a glimpse of our day. 

posing

tj-and-millie-sharing

And Whitney-I hope that you don’t mind me posting these…I thought they turned out super sweet even though I gave you no warning of me taking candids of you two!  

baby-and-mommamom-and-baby-2

momma-and-baby-sepia1

2 responses »

  1. Loved seeing Millie in her adorable dress. Send a picture of her in it so I can see it. I have not seen her in it and she looks so cute! She looks like she had a fun day with her friend.

Leave a Reply

