Thank You…

Standard

Dear Uncle J, Jenn & Amelia,

Thank you SO much for sending me a pretty pink T-Shirt!  It was such a nice surprise to get a package in the mail from you…thank you also for the bear sweater from Talbots!  Mom really liked it a lot…can you send one in her size?! It may be a few more months before I get big enough to wear it!  I asked momma to take some pictures of me in my pink shirt. I hope you like them.

Love,

Millie Avery

pink-florida-shirt-from-jason

pink-t-shirt-2pink-shirtpink-t-shirt

am

2 responses »

  1. WOW! She is too cute! I cant wait until Jason gets home to show him these pictures. Check out my blog when you get a minute…..

    Jen

Leave a Reply

