God’s Country…

Standard

Here are a few pictures from our last trip to the mountains…ENJOY~

Can you spot the deer??

Taking in the mountain air…

Me and my little mountain baby!

Now she’s working on her 2 top teeth!!  🙂

On our way to the trails…

Stopped to take in all the beautiful things!

Aren’t they sweet?

I had to stop and climb this tree….it made me feel youthful!

Fatherhood looks so good on Stephen!

Me doing a little rock climbing…

Me on top of a mountain!

Another great shot if I do say so myself!

Millie’s first Appalachian Trail Hike….WE MADE IT!

2 responses »

  1. I’ve been meaning to post on your Boone vacation for weeks! Cass & I are heading up to Asheville in October, and we started talking about skiing. We need to make a ski trip soon!

    *swish, swish* *swish, swish*

    (That’s my skiing noise)

    These pictures are great – it makes one homesick for the days of good ole’ App State.

    Love to you!
    Melinda

Leave a Reply

