Cute Pictures!

Standard

 Pretty cute stuff if you ask me. 🙂

 

6 responses »

  1. OMG, Kristin – I leave for a while and come back to an even more adorable Millie!!!! How can that be, I thought she couldn’t get any cuter?? 🙂
    Absolutely precious, Momma!!
    Love you guys!!!

  2. I love her! She is so beautiful and looks so much like you! I enjoyed talking to you the other day and hope Baby Millie is feeling better.

  3. Thanks for the comment. She is adorable, we can’t wait to meet her. I have been emailing Jason pictures of her and he always says how beautiful she is 🙂 Florida will be here soon enough, we are in need of a vacation up here.
    Take Care….

  4. Ha, so I’m an idiot. I clicked on your links and thought that “Mommy Talk” was you. Obviously I didn’t read the fine print very closely – and I left a comment, thinking it was you.

    MELINDA, THY NAME IS MORON.

Leave a Reply

