Stephen Happy Fathers Day…

Standard

Millie wrote:

 

Dear Daddy,


I love you so much already and we have just begun!  I see how much you love me too.  Thanks for being such a kind, patient & loving daddy to me. You change my diapers and talk to me. Your silly faces and high pitched voice are my favorite at this stage!  I could not have gotten any luckier with a better daddy!  Thank you also for helping mommy when she needs a break! I feel the love from you both each and every day.  I am a lucky lucky girl.  Happy Fathers Day Daddy.


Love,

Millie

P.S.  Here are some of my favorite pictures of me and you!!!!

Me & you at the hospital taking a nap..

Us at the hospital 2nd day…

The day I was born!!

You rocking me in the early morning…

You heading off to work, but always kissing me good-bye!!

Us hanging out at the house!!

Feeding me my first bottle ever!!!

You looking at me right after a melt-down…

Us at Nana & Pop’s House…

Us just relaxing at the homefront!

You taking me for a walk at the beach…

Us enjoying beautiful mountain air together…

I love you daddy!!!  Happy First Fathers Day…..

Us waiting to eat at the Last Resort!!!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

One response »

  1. How sweet they are. We don’t have Father’s Day in Australia until September. Don’t know why we’re different but Sam will have to wait.

    I hope your birdie pants arrive soon. I’m always nervous until I know someone likes their purchase!

Leave a Reply

