Sunset…I saw God today

Standard

I just want to take a moment…a moment to reflect on the past few weeks and months of my life.  I am so blessed and so very thankful that I have such a wonderful family.  I absolutely adore my extended family & my family. It is amazing that I have such wonderful people in my life, friends included!  I have been given the best blessing of all which is to have a wonderful & healthy husband and daughter who I can now call MY family.  I can remember wanting this since I was a little girl.  I can say without a doubt that God’s Word says, “ask and you shall receive, knock and the door will open.”  I have received what I have asked and prayed for AND more.  It is amazing to me what God will and can do if we walk with HIM daily! I encourage you all to take a moment to thank Him for what He is doing in your life!  

This photo was taken out of my bathroom window…

2 responses »

  1. God is amazing isn’t He?? We are all very blessed to have each other! I love you! And great photography by the way 🙂

    Love,
    Danielle

  2. Kristing. . .What a great image to capture the gratitude in your sweet heart! It’s awesome when you have those “God-stops”. I think he puts those into our paths for us to recognize all that he does and is doing in our lives. I love that you got it!!
    AND, Millie gets more precious by the day!
    I want to see her, what’s your schedule like this week? Seriously!!! 😉
    Hugs and love,
    Mary

Leave a Reply

