I just can’t stop taking pictures…

Standard

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2 responses »

  1. Now that is what I call a swaddle!! Y’all she is still the most precious baby I have ever seen. Lee and I just sat and looked at all of these…our favorite is picture #5!!!! Cutest darn thing we ever saw! Poor Stephen looks kinda tired don’t you think…hehe! (hopefully, she will start sleeping soon) Love you guys!

  2. Can you say, PRECIOUS!!!!???!!!!!!!!!!! No wonder you can’t stop taking pictures!!! I’m in love!! She looks like Audrey as a baby, head full of jet-black hair! Love it!!!
    I love pictures 1 & 2 with her swaddling blanket from Auntie Mary!!! Even though the blanket from Auntie Dan is my favorite. 🙂
    So cute, a little glow worm!!

    Hugs and love,
    Mary

Leave a Reply

